Name Position Email
Mrs. Corie Alimento Principal calimento@stpauljoliet.com
Mrs. Monica Benes Office Manager mbenes@stpauljoliet.com
Mrs. Claudia Flores Administrative Assistant cflores@stpauljoliet.com
Mrs. Laurie Pappas Administrative Assistant lpappas@stpauljoliet.com
Mr. Alan Kramerich Maintenance akramerich@stpauljoliet.com
Mr. Tim Carlin Maintenance tcarlin@stpauljoliet.com
Mr. Bob Kramerich Maintenance bkramerich@stpauljoliet.com
All can be reached at our main phone number (815) 725-3390