Name Position Email
Mrs. Corie Alimento Principal calimento@thestpaulschool.org
Mrs. Monica Benes Office Manager mbenes@thestpaulschool.org
Mrs. Christine Merriman Administrative Assistant cmerriman@thestpaulschool.org
Mrs. Laurie Pappas Administrative Assistant lpappas@thestpaulschool.org
Mr. Alan Kramerich Maintenance akramerich@thestpaulschool.org
Mr. Tim Carlin Maintenance tcarlin@thestpaulschool.org
Mr. Bob Kramerich Maintenance bkramerich@thestpaulschool.org
All can be reached at our main phone number (815) 725-3390